City Hall - Manager’s Office     City Hall - Public Works  
Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number 770.534.2365  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Fax Number 770.297.3223  
             
  Extensions     Extensions
Stan Brown City Manager 24   Jason Spencer Public Works Director 33
  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net       jspencer@cityofoakwood.net  
Tangee Puckett    City Clerk 21        
  tpuckett@cityofoakwood.net     Oakwood City Police  
Carl Stephens Finance Director 25   Phone Number 770.534.2364  
  cstephens@cityofoakwood.net     Fax Number 770.532.9885  
Peggy Funderburk Permit Clerk 63        
  pfunderburk@cityofoakwood.net     Randall Moon Chief of Police 32
          rmoon@oakwoodpd.net  
        Police Clerk 31
City Hall - Community Development

 

 

Phone Number 770.534.2365     Rick Whaley Captain  57
Fax Number 770.297.3223    
       

Extensions 

     
B.R. White Community Development Director 23        
brwhite@cityofoakwood.net       Directions To City Hall