City Hall - Manager’s Office     City Hall - Public Works  
Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number 770.534.2365  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Fax Number 770.297.3223  
             
  Extensions     Extensions
B.R. White City Manager 0410   Jason Spencer Public Works Director 0420 
  brwhite@cityofoakwood.net       jspencer@cityofoakwood.net  
Carl Stephens Finance Director 0450         
  cstephens@cityofoakwood.net     Oakwood City Police  
Peggy Funderburk Permit Clerk  0440   Phone Number 770.534.2364  
  pfunderburk@cityofoakwood.net     Fax Number 770.532.9885  
      Tip 770.534.2364

 Mai Chang

City Clerk
0430    Timothy Hatch Chief of Police 0501
   mchang@cityofoakwood.net       thatch@oakwoodpd.net  
      Tracy Giles Police Clerk 0500  
          tgiles@oakwoodpd.net  
City Hall - Community Development

 

Court Services

Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number  770.534.2364
Fax Number 770.297.3223      
  Extensions     Extensions

 Sandy Weinel

Community Development Director

sweinel@cityofoakwood.net

0490    Leah Delerme Chief Court Clerk 0570  

 

   
       
    Directions To City Hall